

## **Prosperous Staffordshire Select Committee**

Tuesday, 15 November 2016 **10.00 am** Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

John Tradewell Director of Strategy, Governance and Change 7 November 2016

# AGENDA

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Declarations of Interest

3.	Minutes of the Prosperous Staffordshire Select Committee held on 13 September 2016	(Pages 1 - 6)
4.	Enforcement of Car Parking Strategy	(Pages 7 - 18)
	Report of the Cabinet Member for Highways and Transport	
5.	Infrastructure+ - Executive Response to Working Group's Recommendations (2nd Update)	(Pages 19 - 24)
	Report of the Cabinet Member for Highways and Transport	
6.	Work Programme	(Pages 25 - 36)
	a) South Staffordshire District Deal 2	(Pages 37 - 52)



## 7. Exclusion of the Public

The Chairman to move:-

"That the public be excluded from the meeting for the following items of business which involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in the paragraphs of Schedule 12A (as amended) of the Local Government Act 1972 indicated below".

#### Part Two

(All reports in this section are exempt)

nil

### **Committee Membership**

Ann Beech Len Bloomer David Brookes (Vice-Chairman) Ian Hollinshead Kevin Jackson Mike Lawrence Geoff Martin Rev. Preb. M. Metcalf Sheree Peaple Simon Tagg (Chairman) Paul Woodhead Mike Worthington Candice Yeomans

### Note for Members of the Press and Public

### **Filming of Meetings**

The Open (public) section of this meeting may be filmed for live or later broadcasting or other use, and, if you are at the meeting, you may be filmed, and are deemed to have agreed to being filmed and to the use of the recording for broadcast and/or other purposes.

### **Recording by Press and Public**

Recording (including by the use of social media) by the Press and Public is permitted from the public seating area provided it does not, in the opinion of the chairman, disrupt the meeting.

Scrutiny and Support Manager: Tina Gould Tel: (01785) 276148